Training

2015 Training Program Schedule

Summer Session
Start WeekTraining Program Target RaceRace DateRegister
June 1 No Boundaries - Maryville Scholars Run 5K Sat Aug 8  Click Here
June 8 Walk Fit Butterfly Fund 5K Sat Aug 15 SignMeUp
June 8 No Boundaries I - Path to 5K Butterfly Fund 5K Sat Aug 15 SignMeUp
June 8 No Boundaries II - Adv 5K Butterfly Fund 5K Sat Aug 15 SignMeUp
June 8 Speed Play Butterfly Fund 5K  Sat Aug 15 SignMeUp
June 1 Tri301 - Half Ironman Storm the Fort Half Tri Sat Aug 22 SignMeUp
June 15 Tri201 - OW Sprint Storm the Fort Sprint Tri Sat Aug 22 SignMeUp
June 8 Tri101 - Sprint Springbrook Sprint Tri Sat Aug 1 SignMeUp
.
Spring Session
Start WeekTraining Program Target RaceRace DateRegister
Jan Run All Year Pass Any Running Race Various CLOSED
Jan Triathlon All Year Pass Any Triathlon Race Various CLOSED
Jan 5 Spring Half Marathon Knoxville Half Marathon Sun Mar 29 CLOSED
Jan 5 Spring Full Marathon Knoxville Full Marathon Sun Mar 29 CLOSED
Jan 19 Speed Play  Knoxville Full Marathon  Sun Mar 29 CLOSED
Feb 1 No Boundaries - Maryville Spring Sprint 5K Sat Apr 11 CLOSED
Feb 23 Walk Fit Run for the Deaf 5K Sat May 2 CLOSED
Feb 23 No Boundaries I - Path to 5K Run for the Deaf 5K Sat May 2 CLOSED
Feb 23 No Boundaries II - Adv 5K Run for the Deaf 5K Sat May 2 CLOSED
Feb 23 Tri301 - Half Ironman Ironman 70.3 Raleigh Sun May 31 CLOSED
Mar 23 Tri201 - Olympic Lakeside of the Smokies Sat June 13 CLOSED
Mar 30 Tri101 - Sprint Foothills Sprint Triathlon Mon May 25 CLOSED


     Have you always wanted to run but didn't know where to start?
     Are you looking to take your running to the next level?
     Have you always wanted to run a longer distance?
     Do you get inspired having others to run with as you train?

If you answered yes, then one of our training programs can help you realize your goals.